About the Artist

29 Apr

I have always had a love for anything creative such as art, crafts, sewing and designing. After completing my study in Interior Design & Decoration, I decided to pursue my passion in painting and drawing.

I love to express my creativity in many different styles, my favourite being quirky fashion illustrations, human forms, animals and nature xx

One Response to “About the Artist”

  1. Carol Grant November 5, 2011 at 7:05 am #

    I’m the mom of another artist, named Kristina Grant who lives in Seattle WA. She has a degree in Fashion Illustration, which was her first love, but branched out into animal portraits, including wolves and dogs, and totally enjoys doing Celtic knot designs, These reflect her heritage as a Grant. She also does murals. You might check her out on Facebook too. I hope you are interested in your heritage as a Grant since supposedly all Grants are related in some way since the 11th century in Scotland. We have been to the Grant Castle in Grantown on Spey in the Highlands. Just a thought. Glad I found you.
    Carol Grant

Leave a comment